FOs’ and WIPs

https://tajana77.wordpress.com/2015/11/27/fos-and-wips/

2 thoughts on “FOs’ and WIPs

  1. Such lovely gifts! The poppies are just beautiful, too, and I should think everybody will be absolutely delighted with their presents, especially BM, but why doesn’t he want another jumper?

    • Thank you,Sheila ❤ ❤ ❤ He doesn't want it because he realized how expensive yarn is and how much time it takes me to make one… he was with me when I bought the yarn for the scarves I'm making….

Leave a Reply

