Let’s Doodle Stitch!

Look what Jennifer made for me!!!!

Squirrel Picnic

Doodle Stitch BearI hope you enjoyed the tutorial last Friday on how to use satin stitch embroidery to give your amigurumi some spectacular looking eyes. I had a lot of fun stitching it, and to tell you the truth, I didn’t stop with the face. In this post I’ll tell you more about how stitch-crazy I went with this bear, and I’d like to also address all of you who asked me about where you can go to get lessons in embroidery.

View original post 272 more words

5 thoughts on “Let’s Doodle Stitch!

  1. Pingback: Just look at that.. | Tatie's World Part Two

Leave a Reply

