Beanie and fun

Beanie and fun.

2 thoughts on “Beanie and fun

  1. Love love love it! You started my morning with a laugh! I keep trying to follow your new blog, but my mobile app is not very cooperative. Ugh. Hopefully it worked this time. Can wait till the dress is done! 🙂 I want to see that!!! 🙂

    • Thank you Bmary!! Well,I sent one of the first photos of me wearing the beard to my BM and heard him laugh loudly for five minutes 🙂 well, I’m glad to say that I reached my goal 🙂 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤ ❤ I have the vision of the dress in my mind and can't wait to see it finished too….

Leave a Reply

