Ernie again

Hello,kind people around the world!!

I’m Ernie and I’m a fellow friend of Bernie!I’m so very glad to meet you all!!!

SAM_8149

Ops…. ehm….sorry for the deshabille….. For my sake,I have a good personal stylist at mine who helped me with my outfit…

SAM_8150

…..hi Roma ❤ …..

SAM_8157

SAM_8158

Oh,look how well I fit the shelf…

SAM_8174

Please,have a biscuit!!!!They taste so delicious!!!

SAM_8168

If you want to knit me,the pattern is the same as for Bernie…. just click on the highlighted link on the post dedicated to him… ❤

I wish you all a great day!!

Ernie

6 thoughts on “Ernie again

    • Both Ernie and Bernie are waving and sending you hugs!! I’m happy with how the two fellows turned out!And I’m so happy that my companion loves them because I knitted the creatures for his nephew… my Big man’s opinion is basic in this very case.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

