Recently….

Hello,my dear friends!

My life is quite messy lately and I didn’t have much time to blog about my craft…. well,changes are occuring but my Christmas to do list is a bit shorter…. 🙂 and I have even found some time for me…. just because…. 🙂

First of all,a small sneak peek in my gift keeping box….

SAM_7576

….then….

….working with some new colours….

SAM_7585

…..looking like an alien….

SAM_7590

…. all that to knit a beanie for one of my two brothers….. I’ll start to knit the beanie for the second one tomorrow in the morning….

SAM_7593

….. I’ve started to knit the front side of my Big man’s rib stitch sweater

SAM_7604

…. and have tried out a crochet heart pattern found on this nice blog… and made of it a key ring for me….

SAM_7595

SAM_7596

SAM_7598

The heart is not one of my best works and has to be improved but I like it…. and feel good wearing it….

That’s it for tonight!Sorry to be so quick but, except being tired,I’m off to watch one of my favourite TV series…. Wallander

….. yeah,I started to like Swedish crime stories sooooo much……

Wish you all a good night!

Love

xxx

Tajana

13 thoughts on “Recently….

    • Thank you!!! The heart is a bit addictive 🙂 was thinking about making some more of them as small gifts for my friends who are obliged to wait for their Xmas gifts till nex January….. 😛

  1. Pingback: Handmade Christmas Presents – Light At The End Of A Very Long Tunnel! | Sewchet

  2. Pingback: Midnight craft | Tatie's world

  3. Pingback: Like a bee | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

