A new pair of socks

A warm hello to all of you,my dear friends!

A quick post to show you the new pair of socks I knitted and which I have finished off a few minutes ago.

SAM_7566

SAM_7569

SAM_7570

SAM_7571

This pair is the Christmas gift for my Big man’s Brother in law and I’m so very happy that another entry of my to do list is ticked off…. there will be more socks but now there’s the bed which is tempting me so shamelessly so I’ll write about some other time…………

Wish you all a peaceful night!

Love

xxx

Tajana

12 thoughts on “A new pair of socks

    • Thanks,Geraldine!This weekend my Big man is at home so he will be the first to try them on…. if they fits
      him, they will fit his Brother in law too… let’s us keep fingers crossed….. do not give up,it is just a matter of being used to double pointed needles… if you know anyone who could show you how to knit with them,it would be easier to you to learn.. then you’ll see that knitting socks is addicting…. 🙂

    • Thank you!You’re so very kind!I have four more balls of the same colour and will knit a pair of socks to my Father in law and to my Big man’s uncle… I know,I made a purchase thinking that I’d run out of yarn but it didn’t happen and now I have to study some different decorations…. happy that Raverly exists… 🙂

      • ❤ ❤ ❤ I really do hope so! And while trying to wake up this morning (it's 9:00 a.m. here now and still have some connection with reality problems at the moment… usually I'm up much more earlier … 😛 ) I've found another interesting pattern… 🙂

Leave a Reply

