FO :: the Fox Scarf

Fox Scarf…. no,no, sorry, it’s a Rocket Scarf!!! Nooooooooooooo,it’s a Space Shuttle Scarf!!!!!This because I’ve just understood,after having had a chat with my SIL, that this will be the only way to make my nephew wear it …… So I have to say sorry to the pattern owner but the change of name in this particular case is quite necessary….. I beg you for a big and kind understanding….

SAM_7365

SAM_7366

SAM_7368

SAM_7369

I’ve found this funny pattern on Raverly while the acrylic yarn is Katia’s… πŸ™‚ First time ever that I can say that I like an acrylic yarn at all…. it is great!Soft and comfortable to touch…It will be highly appreciate by my SIL because she will be able to wash the scarf any time needed with no fear of damaging…and I can freely say that I’ve found the raw material for a blanket to be of mine…. πŸ˜‰

So,from the deep space (better the deep wood but pretend that it is deep space…..) I wave to you wishing a great evening!

Love

xxx

Tajana

9 thoughts on “FO :: the Fox Scarf

    • Oh,yeah,it could also be a fish πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Wawing from the deep blue then πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Well,with just a bit of imagination the whole God’s creation can be seen πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • Thanks,my dear!Well,it is a way to tell people that you’re thinking about them…. but have to admit that I’d like to find some time and make something for me too…so many ideas but so little time at my disposal…..

  1. Oooh, super! I can definitely see a space rocket, so your nephew will surely love it. It’s also great that it will tuck in around his neck – nothing annoys me more than loose scarf ends blowing around my face!

  2. Pingback: The big one and the small one | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

