Eyeblink

Good evening,my dears!

Isn’t Eyeblink a nice name for a pattern….?well,I’m in love with all the patterns designed by Heidi Alander.They are easy to knit and turn out well and make me feel so good…. 🙂 And I do hope that the below shawl will steal a smile to my artistic SIL…

SAM_7297

SAM_7302

SAM_7305

SAM_7312

SAM_7314

SAM_7327

It has some imperfections but it doesn’t matter much…. I find this shawl quite romantic and the use of this yarn, wrongly thought for my Mum at first, gives to it a fresh and casual look, fitting to a young nonconformist active woman.

Well,I would prefer to have my companion by my side but during the time he’s away for work crafting is a perfect panacea 🙂

Love

xxx

Tajana

12 thoughts on “Eyeblink

    • You’re just too kind!Thanks! ❤ ❤ ❤ I was just thinking about you because I saw that The Snail of Happiness bought the book about the crochet squares you were writing about a few days ago…I put it in the basket of my fav online store but would like to buy a book about knitting too…. well,do you have any suggestion about? Is there a nice book which is worth to be kept on my bookshelf….?

    • Thanks.Roma! ❤ ❤ ❤ I have an art store a few meters away from home,they have such nice and colourful stuff! I'll find the suitable brush for sure 🙂 as soon as I buy it I'll post a photo 🙂

Leave a Reply

