Showing love with a beanie

SAM_7098

16 thoughts on “Showing love with a beanie

    • Thanks,Roma! ❤ ❤ ❤ You're such a kind and sweet woman! I mailed the photo to my BM and heard his voice tremble for a moment, enough for me to understand he appreciated it 🙂

      • I promise I’ll try to find a way to a take photo of him wearing it….the problem is that he hadn’t want to be a model for the sweater neither even if I told him I would have not included his (to me dear) face… we will see….I have photos of me wearing the beanie but it is not the same thing…..

Leave a Reply

