Colours

Before starting to craft I’d like to share with you these photos taken on my kitchen table which,as you have already learnt, is an all purposes one….

SAM_6744

SAM_6751

I’ve found some chestnuts during my early morning walk in Parco Ducale and brought them home…. yeah,autumn is here….and I felt well while preparing the crochet stuff I need today…. I know,already seen crafty goodies but I really do hope that these colours gently encourage you to create and craft as they do with me….

Love

xxx

Tajana

Leave a Reply

