The tiny throw

🙂 🙂 🙂

My last minute project is finished off ….

SAM_6592

….and today I had already the planes landing on my kitchen table…..

SAM_6606

…..maybe as a landing field is not convincing as I wanted but…. as a throw….

SAM_6607

SAM_6610

…..it seems having a sense….what do you think?

Let’s hope that some yarn laying useless in my wardrobe and a big amount of child imagination will create a fantastic airport….if this won’t happen I hope that the two planes will, at least, spend a warm winter…

Love

xxx

Tajana

 

 

11 thoughts on “The tiny throw

  1. The mini throw is lovely, the boys will have hours of fun making it into whatever takes their fancy, runway, road, swimming pool the list for a child’s imagination is endless 🙂

  2. Congratulations! I liked your positive thoughts about the presents you have prepared for your loved ones, Tajana 🙂 You are right, kids are very creative beyond our imagination… 🙂

    • ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Well,let think for a minute,isn't it funny to craft something just following the way siblings and friends are,give something to them that fits their personality….I like so much to think about persons around me,both those who I like and those who I like less 🙂

  3. Pingback: Back home again…. | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

