My first present is ready

Hello again today,my friends!

A big advantage of having a SIL who does not take you into any consideration is that you can publish the photos of her present with no fear that she’ll discover what you’ve made for her…. LOL I love soooooooo much family relationships πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ On the other hand,my Big man started his new job which means that I’ll spend a lot of time alone since he’s away and have to find the way to fill it somehow… and my trustworthy friends called Hook and Needle will help me to…. so,not only I knitted the tiny throw,but I have finishedΒ my SIL’s scarf an half an hour ago….

SAM_6668

SAM_6626

SAM_6628

SAM_6634

SAM_6640

SAM_6650

I couldn’t resist and had to crochet a brooch too….Β the pattern is one of those that I use most… ❀

SAM_6653

SAM_6656

SAM_6666

I’m to tired to write more tonight but let me tell you that I love love love love love soooooooooooo much mohair…

Love

xxx

Tajana

10 thoughts on “My first present is ready

    • Oh,thank you!I’m so glad to hear these words!I’d really like to craft useful,durable and pretty things,something that people I love would like, that’s why I’m already making them….especially have to improve my sock knitting….I’m working on my second sample this afternoon and am quite satisfied….will post some photos soon…. πŸ™‚

    • Unfortunately it isn’t,maybe I should have knitted an infinity scarf but I do not like them. I don’t know how to hide the joins between the two colour on the wrong side so we can’t speak abouit reversibility….

Leave a Reply

