Knitting galore … I need a cup of tea

Craft Odyssey

I have finished my mystery knitting commission, Oh my I hope it was the sort of thing Lady Student is after, I tend to get a little jittery when someone wants something specific

I hope the student nurse likes her little good luck mascot I hope the student nurse likes her little good luck mascot, I’ve just started creating one with a traditional grey WW1 dress for the Remembrance Sunday display at the Memorial Hall

While my needles were out I got the urge to knit one of my diminutive rabbits to put in my newly re – opened Folksy shop

It's not wrong to have a 'thing' about rabbits is it ? I love rabbits…… Oops I said that out loud didn’t I 😀

A package has arrived, I know what it is, the wool I ordered yesterday, yet I’m still excited about it,time I put the kettle on for Beloved I think

View original post

Leave a Reply

