The squirrel garland…

….is finished and here are the photos for you!Can’t wait to hear your opinion! 🙂 ❤

SAM_6277

SAM_6286

SAM_6295

SAM_6300

SAM_6308

I let myself be inspired by this photo for the colour combination!You already know that the squirrel pattern is Jennifer’s and so is the acorn one… 🙂 ❤ The leaf and the flower patterns are from this amazing book!

Phew,I feel sooooooo dizzy now that my little project is ready and do hope that both the parents and the little boys will love this small present of ours……..

Love

xxx

Tajana

16 thoughts on “The squirrel garland…

  1. You have done a superb job, ❤ ❤ ❤ it, yet another triumph, I love to see all your creations, no doubt this will be a cherished by the recipients

  2. I am in love with your garland… especially the squirrels. You’ve given them so much personality. And the colors you chose are wonderful! I know that the family will be so excited to receive this gift from you. Thank you again for using my patterns. That means so much to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

