Late evening bed crochet

SAM_6313

8 thoughts on “Late evening bed crochet

    • Thanks,Roma!The yarn is the same I used for my shawl…and the same I used for the squirrels….For my Mum’s in law shawl I wanted it more precious and that’s why I added the lamé yarn….the texture is maybe a bit spongy but it will keep her warm even during the freezing winter days,not unusual here in Emilia Romagna

  1. Feeling awesome to see whatever pretty pretty crafts you made during all these days Tajana! I missed your blog a lot for last two weeks… Hope not to miss in future…

Leave a Reply

