Now I know what….

Hello,my dear friends!

I know,I know,I’m just making samples lately……well,there are many reasons explanations for that…like for example that I have to understand what Christmas gift make to my relatives……..no,it is not early,I think I’m just in time if I want to make gifts to everybody….I have to put down a list,but I have started with one of my Sis’ in law and my Mum in law…. the other explanation is that I don’t want to make the mobile I thought good for a couple of friends…. that because I’m a bit affraid of the final result……I love that my amigurumis turn out ok because I have always my fingers hurting during their crafting….it is not such an easy job….but I found some nice soft felt today and some nice wooden buttons for eyes making so there are no more excuses…….. tomorrow is mobile time!!!!

…….well,it should be today but I spent much more time than I thought doing something else….

SAM_6173

I had to undo a skein of lamΓ© yarn……………….

……………now I can tell that I know what MADNESS is……………just look at that………..

SAM_6175

SAM_6185

Can you believe me that it took me from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m to put all that yarn on the ruler from the first photo……..well,the ruler was the final solution because I started with making a ball….as you can imagine it was impossible to so, thanks to some reminiscences of my blogging (THANK YOU SO MUCH,FELLOW BLOGGERS,I CAN’T DO ANYTHING WITHOUT YOUR GREAT EXPERIENCE SO GENEROUSLY SHARED ON YOUR PAGES!!!), I found the way to make my life easier…….

…………all that because I’d like to do that…………

SAM_6203

………this is going to be a shawl for my Mum in law…………so……………you can tell anything about me but not that I’m a bad Daughter in law………..well,this is my opinion and I do hope hers,too……………

….well,started and now put away because the old WIPs must be finished before new are started………

SAM_6204

(……all that eulogy just to say that I have found a really nice box at 99 cent store………..

SAM_6207

….isn’t it cute…………… πŸ™‚ )

I’m off to knit!!! LOL πŸ™‚

Love

xxx

Tajana

7 thoughts on “Now I know what….

  1. Great job Tajana! Setting the tangled yarn is the toughest job in the world, isn’t it? The shawl has come out gracefully… πŸ™‚ Results are so much encouraging, aren’t they?

  2. Pingback: Crochet shawl update | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

