Thanks

Hello again,dear friends!

It is already 5 minutes that I’m trying to write something smart and sane but today’s heat is not allowing me to do anything of that kind…. 😦 well,despite my writing lack I owe to many bloggers a thanksgiving post because up till now I received 6 blogging awards,a very unexpected number for me!When I started to write this blog I was looking for a place where to express myself and would never think that I would meet so many great crocheters,knitters,quilters and tailors who become my followers and whose work inspire me continuously. I have to say that I’m not a pattern creator,I’m only good in execution of someone other’s ideas.Surfing from a blog to another I enrich myself with ideas and extend my to do list….it is me who must tell you thanks for being there and for sharing your work! Without you there would be less colour and smile in my life.

A special thanks to bmary, to Craft Odyssey , to Love,Yesterdays and to Frilka for the Liebster Award and to crosstitchery and Pretty Little Things in a Box for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

index

What can I say….thanks ladies!You’re so sweet and creative and your work inspire me an awfully lot!

This all is why I’d like to dedicate to you all,kind and gentle people out there, the photos I took at in my Mum’s garden one morning after a very stormy night during my stay at hers… enjoy and thank you for being always there. ❤ ❤ ❤

Love

xxx

Tajana

SAM_5809

SAM_5810

SAM_5811

SAM_5812

SAM_5813SAM_5814

SAM_5818

SAM_5821

SAM_5826

SAM_5827

SAM_5832

20 thoughts on “Thanks

  1. Many many congratulations on your blogging awards, you deserve each & every one for inspiring us with your works and observations on life ❤ ❤ ❤ loving your montage of photos …..beautiful xx

  2. I don’t feel I can say any more than my predeccessors in your comment list. Like them I enjoy your reading and sharing in your crafts, your write so beautifully it is always such a pleasure to visit and hear your news. Thank you for sharing your life with us and well done on all of these awards, they are a just reward for such a generous person.

    • ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ Thanks a lot,dear Geraldine! Really,I can' be more happier for all those words of appreciation! What a pleasure and what a fuel for more and more craft! 🙂

Leave a Reply

