From idea to bag

Hello,my dear friends!

Today I managed to sew my first bag ever! 😀 I followed a tutorial found here and I made a nice beach bag for a friend of mine.Am I proud of myself….?Yes,I am…. 🙂 I’m surprised by the nice romantic look I was able to create and love the combination of colour and shape…. Roma,what do you think….?I really do hope you like it because you are a master in bag making! ❤ ❤ ❤

Here follows the photos,I really do hope you’ll enjoy the portfolio…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Fabric,yarn,sewing needle and machine,thread,hook,stored magazines (my secret treasure),a little bit of creativity… et voilà!!!! Ready for the sea !!! 😀

Wish you all a peaceful night!

Love

xxx

Tajana

11 thoughts on “From idea to bag

Leave a Reply

