The tablecloth

Good evening,my dear friends!

I haven’t meant to write a post today mostly because I had thought I would finish my tableclotg edging on monday….but,for God sake,I managed to finish it of today and put it already in use…. 😀 Wow, triple happy somersault!Well,it turned out exactly in the way I had  imagined so here are the photos of our domestic life….

Image

Image

Our dinner tonight was a home made pizza…

Image

….and now we are going to have the dessert….

Image

….I had a small icing sugar accident….

Image

Maybe it could be a caloric meal but it is Saturday night….you can forgive us our gluttony….

Wish you all a great Sunday!

Love

xxx

Tajana

 

5 thoughts on “The tablecloth

    • Thank you so much!I’m happy because it is the first time I do something like that…. 😀 Do you know that feeling when you craft something starting by choosing fabric,totally unfamiliar to me,then the yarn,well known thank Godness, and combine them both….oh well,the seams are made by a drunk person….

  1. Pingback: A sweet loan and two more WIPs finished | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

