Mail from the Cottage

Good evening,my dear friends!

How are you and what are you crafting lately?Me…?Well,I was busy in these last few days mostly by learning…..to sew,of course….yes,I’m,I’m a really stubborn woman…I’ll write about my last attempt in one of the next posts,today’s one is dedicated entirely to Roma from Cottage On The Green…. ❤ ❤ ❤ This because I was delivered her gorgeous present today!!!!

I was so happy when I saw the package with the UK stamps on in my mail box….

Image

….and found inside this treasure….

Image

Image

A marvelous rag doll,a cooking book cover,a sweet knitted bunny and a ,surprise!!!!,a flowering brooch! 😀 Roma,I think we had the same idea…… 😀 ❤ ❤ ❤

The softy creatures found their place in the very moment they entered my home….

Image

…. the same did the brooch,pinned on my raincoat….

Image

…in the below photo you can admire better its colours…

Image

…..and last but not least,my favourite cooking book has its cover to be kept and protected in…..

Image

Image

I’m in love with the strawberrys inside …. ❤ so sweet …. ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

….welcome home,dear helper of mine….

Image

Image

Dear Roma,you crafted such beautiful goodies that I can’t stop admire them!The above bunny in particular stole my heart away in the very moment he jumped out of the package……so tiny,so soft,so sweet and so warm!!!!I really do love him….well my Big man will be very jealous…..the cover fits the book perfectly…………I don’t know what else to say except THANK YOU so much for your gift!

I do hope my package reach the Cottage as soon as possible! ❤ ❤ ❤

Love

xxx

Tajana

5 thoughts on “Mail from the Cottage

  1. I’m sooo glad you received your parcel, I have one waiting for me at the post office I’m picking it up tomorrow ❤ ❤ ❤ little bunny has made himself right at home LOL

  2. Pingback: Talking about great crafters…. | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

