Yesterday night….

Hello,my dear friends!

I have to admit that I’m sleepwalking a bit today,maybe because of some annoying allergy….. (never had a symptom of an allergy in my life….) … and because I worked till late in the evening yesterday night….I wanted to finish all the items for Roma but I had to do the last stitches this morning….deep sigh ❀ ❀ ❀ …..never mind,everything is done and now I’m happy and very satisfied!!! Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!….. enjoy the view …. πŸ˜€ ……because I’ve enjoyed a lot while crocheting …..

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

What do you think about this nice potholder?Do you like the colours I’ve chosen?I have already crocheted a similar potholder previously which pattern I had found on Raverly.I love it a lot and it really looks great! ❀ I crocheted another one few days ago by using a yarn of a nice strong fuchsia shade…

Image

….this one too,it looks great….how happy happy happy I am………… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ……up till now this is the most flowering and the most girlish pot holder pattern I’ve followed and I will crochet the next ones for me …. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ maybe experimenting with different colours….I’ll see…..so,dear Roma,I really do hope you’ll enjoy them! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Image

Image

Image

While taking photos to those goodies,I’ve taken some shots of two small corners in my tiny nest which I realized I love a lot……..

…..they are nothing special but….

Image

….. the table runner made by my mother in law,my well known potholder,two flowering coasters, some pasta, a flowering branch stolen from the green fence underneath my home (as seen,the background of the above photos)…………..a warm domestic scene…. ❀ ❀ ❀

…..the pot holders corner beside my cooker….

Image

You have already seen these potholders here, here and here….but I found some nice pegs for hanging them better and I made a crochet chain with some yarn I had at home…and…..

Image

….and now my cooking place has a more tidy look…. hm,I thinkΒ  I don’t hate cooking so much …. πŸ˜›

So….well….. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ ❀ ❀ ❀

I wish you all a great Easter!Enjoy yourself as much as possible!

Love

xxx

Tajana

10 thoughts on “Yesterday night….

    • I’m glad to hear that,Mark!Thank you sooooooooooooooo much for your kind words! ❀ I'm not a good photographer and I'm always so envious of the photos taken by others….but I'm learning and growing slowly…..

    • Thank you sooooooooooooo much,Kate!I love them too,I really do!I’m going to crochet the next ones for me,to embellish more the cooking space….. πŸ˜‰

    • πŸ˜€ ❀ ❀ ❀
      If the posts will do their job in 2o day they should be at yours…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I'm happy you like it and cant wait to see the photos you'll take πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • I can’t wait, I even know where I’m going to display them …..they are far too pretty not to be shown off πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  1. Pingback: A romantic detail in the kitchen | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

