Weave in ends….

Hello,my dear friends!

Easter is almost there and I had to finish off the baby blanket I knitted for my brother and his family….I owe you more photos of this tender work of mine and so…here we are …. enjoy the view…. ❤

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

So….honestly and with no fake modesty I tell you that I really do love this nice creation of mine …. 😀

I was in such a good mood to play with yarn today that I crocheted a flowering brooch….

Image

Image

Image

As always the hardest part was sewing…but I managed to sew the brooch holder quite tidy…

Image

Image

The brooch is also a gift but……shhhhhhhh….don’t tell yet for whom I crafted it….

What do you think….would you like to receive these two goodies as a present…?

And should I knit another blanket,this time for a couple of friends who,in my opinion, does not appreciate properly my effort ….or should I just buy something …..please,tell me what would you do if you were in my shoes….?

Wish you all a nice evening!

Love

xxx

Tajana

 

 

3 thoughts on “Weave in ends….

  1. Beautiful goodies as always ❤ it's a difficult call on whether to buy or craft for someone when you feel your gifts go unappreciated, in your shoes I would craft, then blog, FB & Pinterest the item to showcase your talent 🙂

    • 😀 😀 😀 Thanks for your nice words! ❤ After musing for a while I decided to craft, following the same thought you expressed above….I have yarn for knitting another blanket, maybe a bit smaller that the one for my brother but enough for make a good gift…. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Honey,would you be so kind to…… | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

