April 9th : Chronicle

Early morning….

….knitting….

Image

Late morning….

….colour studying….

Image

….and colour choosing…

Image

Noon…..

….making home made pasta….

Image

Image

Afternoon….

….yarn,light and flower play….oh,the best photos of the last months….I love them a lot… ❀

Image

Image

Image

Those photos taken today made me think that staying at home is not so tragical and useless as it thought during my first days here in Parma…all the skills learnt, both in crafting and in household, can be useful in the time of need….and make my Big man and me save money…

Love

xxx

Tajana

7 thoughts on “April 9th : Chronicle

  1. What a productive day, I love the photos of the sunlight streaming through highlighting your beautiful work ❀

    • πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Can you imagine,I took those photos from a considerable distance ’cause the camera was in charge….when I saw them better I was surprised by their beauty….at last,some special pictures….

  2. Sounds like a pretty perfect day. (I know it’s not easy when you haven’t chosen to be at home.) You’re so creatively talented, though, that I can’t help but be pleased that you’ve got some time to do all this.

    • Well,the most important thing is not to waste time πŸ™‚ Thanks for all nice comments of yours!I’m so glad to hear such nice and kind words of appreciation πŸ™‚ ❀

Leave a Reply

