The pineapples are served

Hello,dear friends!

The ta-dah moment has arrived!I’ve finished the doily I was working on … and I love the view of the below photos an awfully lot ….. πŸ˜€ !

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

I have to be honest and say that I’m so shamelessly proud of this last doily I crocheted.The choice of the colour of both the yarn and the ribbon recalls the past time so well….what a nice vintage and so modern look in the same time… I have already used the same pattern for this and that doilies….but,please,don’t juge me too hard if I tell you that I’m totally and completely mad for the above one….

Roma,I really do hope you’ll like it….. ❀ ❀ ❀

Love

xxx

Tajana

 

12 thoughts on “The pineapples are served

  1. ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ it will look sooo at home in "The Cottage On The Green" I'm not surprised you love it, it's so utterly adorable I'm moved to tears it's just so perfect in every way. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it, How on earth can I thank you enough xx

    • There’s no need to thank me!Better,you’ve already done it by saying those kind words of appreciation!I’m so very happy you like it and so glad that I guessed the Cottage’s colours…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ This makes me selfishly and shamelessly proud of myself…. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    • Thank you soooooooo much!I’m so happy you like the doily!It’s a nice pattern fitting for every home and for any yarn shade….you can find the link in the post!The directions are in English and once finished the doily gives a great satisfaction….. πŸ˜€ It’s easy to crochet,you need just a bit of patience… ❀ ❀ ❀

    • Thank you so much!Just follow the directions of the pattern (there’s the link in the blog) and you’ll see you would crochet the same doily with no problems πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

