WIP

Hello,my dear friends!

Just a quick post to show you my actual works in progress….one of them is already well known to you but it has been neglected for a while because of my crochet swimwear attempts…. grrrr…. still no result….

Image

Image

(….oh,wow,27 cm of back side…. ❀ ❀ ❀ … )

The other WIP is a present for a nice lady who is always soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awfully nice to me and whose blog is a source of hilarious but serious life lessons…

Image

I’ve already made one doily for her….

Image

….I played with my camera filter options and took the above photo…well,I like a lot the vintage vibe I managed to recreate…. πŸ˜‰ The original colour of the yarn I used is a nice old rose which shade is quite alike the one of the photo…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Time to go back to work….have a great weekend!!!! ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

Love

xxx

Tajana

4 thoughts on “WIP

  1. Every time I see the doily it makes my heart sing, it’s so delicate, intricate and beautifully made, I’m so very fortunate to your friend, BM sweater is coming on a treat I wonder if you will ever be able to catch a photo of him wearing it I do hope so. Sending you all my love xx

    • πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m so glad to read your nice words and so happy that you like so much the doily.The second one will be finished next week…maybe I have used a yarn of a hard colour,sage green or bright havana,not sure what shade it exactly is,but I think you’ll have no dificulty to make it fit your home…

    • Thank you soooooooooooo much,dear Deborah!I really do hope that it will turn out well….I’m satisfied with the up till now knitting….so….. fingers crossed ….. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

