A desperate need for help!!!!

Hello,my dear friends!

It is already a few days that I’m struggling to crochet a swimwear….I managed to make a top following the costumer idea but have big problems to create the bottom….I desperately need a quick and nice pattern to create a bottom bikini of S/M size….I have already tried some found online and in old magazines but they continuously turn out in such a bad way….

Does anybody know a good pattern which I can use?

Any advice will be highly appreciate!

Love

xxx

Tajana

9 thoughts on “A desperate need for help!!!!

  1. Pingback: WIP | Tatie's world

  2. Are you on Ravelry? Pretty much every pattern for everything is there. I just did a search for “bikini” under crochet, and it came up with loads of patterns. (I’m Occles on Ravelry, by the way, if you want to say hello.)

Leave a Reply

