Some photos for a good mood….

Hello hello,dear friends!

First of all,I owe you an update about the wood population here in my nest…so here are the photos with the last two crocheted beings ….

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

The owl turned out very well,but the red mouse has such a poor appearance…I posted his best shots but really,poor boy,he looks like one who have just come out from the centrifuge….fortunatelly in the meantime it was embellished by Rossana….soon the photos with all my keyrings….

I owe you the photos with the flowers crocheted a few days ago turned in hairclips…

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Better,aren’t they….? πŸ™‚

Some flowering photos….just because the colours are beautiful….

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

The nice yarn of the photo…

Immagine

Immagine

…is already in use….post the photos of the new project soon…. πŸ˜‰

My first pom pom are made, thanks to Roma’s kindness

Immagine

Immagine

I improved my jar cozies…. I knitted this morning another bigger one….

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

….and I changed the eyes of the green one

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Now they are ready for the stall…maybe I’ll knit one or two more of them…

I’m aware that this post looks like a sterile list of finished projects….all my works have a nice soul but it is me who has no writing concentration today….sorry, dear folks,I’ll do better the next time…for now I hope you like my photos and that they may bring you a smile and good mood….! ❀

Love

xxx

Tajana

9 thoughts on “Some photos for a good mood….

  1. Your photos did more than make me smile ❀ you really ought to consider an Etsy shop I think you would do really well with your scrumptious creations, thank you for the shout in your blog I'm off now to start a campaign to get you selling on Etsy xx

    • My dear Roma,I’ve already thought about but there’s a problem….I must have a VAT number and pay a lot of taxes in case of a shop online…that’s why I’ve never opened one… 😦 😦 😦

      • That’s so unfair, what about Ebay is that the same? can you sell from your facebook page or does that involve VAT / taxes

      • Everything involves taxes…that’s why I’ve never done anything for…I have the streetmarket next Saturday…and then I have to see if in Croatia,where my official residence is still located, the conditions are a bit better…Italy is well known for its absurd taxation….

      • If you could see me now I’m stamping my foot in angst, perhaps you could ask your fellow sellers next Saturday if they know how to get your goods on the global market, or write a post asking for advice ? IT’S SO NOT FAIR

      • Don’t worry,I’ll find a way…and thank you soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much for your interest!It really means a lot to me! ❀ ❀ ❀

  2. Those flowers are beautiful! I second Roma’s frustration about Italian taxes, because you make such beautiful things and it’s ridiculous that the system makes it difficult for you to sell them. Maybe Roma and I should be your agents in the UK and sell them for you! You deserve success….

    • How sweet you are!!! I’m so happy for all the positive thoughts which are reaching me here….I really don’t know how to thank you properly… ❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

