Changes…

Hello,my dear friends…. ❤

In the next two weeks my blog will be populated by to you already well known creatures…. well,only the colours,the size and the deacorations will slightly differ…

So…yesterday evening another mouse came to visit me…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

He he … I’m always in good company recently….

Ok,I didn’t want to publish photos about because they were a present, which was given today,and now I can tell you that the circular needles were in action in the last two days… cotton fingerless gloves… here they are…. 😀

Image

Image

Image

Image

I felt free to be knittingly inspired by this amazing blog…..

Image

Image

Image

Image

Now I can say that I prefer working with circular needes and can store the straight ones…I’ll need more practice but I’ll eventually manage to knit well with them….Happy for the new discovered skill of mine I bought the circular needles of 6,00 mm gauge to continue the baby blanket for my future nephew…yeah,it’s a boy…. 😀 😀 😀 😀 My mum told me a few days ago…. 😀

Image

Image

The last colour is a nice old-rose…

Image

The colours are not too bright and fits well together…nice and masculine shades and pattern…. he he …. 😀 ❤

Wish you all a great Sunday!

Love

xxx

Tajana

6 thoughts on “Changes…

    • Thank you so much!When the baby blanket will be finished I’d like to knit myself a tank top…. 😀 having one or two pieces of clothes made by me will make me very happy!!!And fortunately there are blogs,like your is,by which be inspired by… 😀 😀 😀 I have only to understand how ti knit the straps and the décolleté….and how to sew the parts together…. 😀

    • I feel very good in using them!It is only my hands that work not the whole arm….and this make me feel free… 🙂 and I eventually understood how to handle them properly… 😀

Leave a Reply

