…company…

Good evening to everyone out there,dear friends!

Today I was quite busy and must say that I’m quite tired now…well my hands hurt a little but …. oh! … handling hooks is not a business for everyone… 😀 😀 😀 well, don’t be too hard with me, I’m just trying to comfort myself a little… 😀

Being aware of how the day would look like, I went out this morning and bought a flower… I’d like to embellish my working place and make it comfortable…and think I did the right thing… 😀

Image

Image

Seeing that little of nature in my kitchen, some creatures came to visit me…so I’m happy to say that today I wasn’t lonely at all…

…first…Mr.Owl came….

Image

We had a nice chat and he told me that a good friend of his is coming to visit him here in town…

Image

Mr.Mouse…a sweet inhabitant of New Zealand’s forests…..What a wild being…

Image

Image

Image

This kind fellow brought a present for all of you,dear friends…

Image

… a small heart to say thank you for reading this blog and being a very important part of this personal craft adventure …

Image

And here they are….my fellows and my latest crochet goodies all together….tra la la………..

Image

Hm…I love the kind of background my books make for my crochet photos… nice… Yes,I know,I know,I’m a bit long-winded and repetitive…. I humbly ask you to forgive me my being annoying…

Love

xxx

Tajana

2 thoughts on “…company…

  1. I’m in love with Mr Mouse ❤ ❤ ❤ he is gorgeous how thoughtful for owl to bring him round to visit, and leaving his heart with you to share 🙂 bringing nature into your home by buying the beautiful flower was most defiantly the right inspiration

Leave a Reply

