Pin cushion

So…it was about time to crochet one….

Image

The pins on the rose were given to me by my mum in law a long time ago while the colourful wheel was bought by me…I was musing about purchasing another one ’cause I love them a lot….oh,it seems that I’ve finally managed to crochet a rose!!!!!!Happy!!!! 😀 😀 😀 I owe my cushion to The Green Dragonfly ‘s unselfishness in sharing her patterns…. ❤ ❤ ❤ It is a cute blog,go and have a look!!!

Image

Image

Wow……I’m becoming a more and more professional crafter…..who needs the pin cushion….I have never told that a year and half ago…. my mum had never believed that I could eventually handle a needle….and now,look….I made myself a pin cushion…I think there’ll be more of these goodies…. Well,I taught myself to needle fastening, ending,attaching,weaving the thread at the end of my works and I always lose a lot of time in searching a (THE,THAT) needle….I never remember where I put it so… By the way, could anybody explain me what WEAVING IN ENDS excatly means…Don’t worry,I made my dictionary researches and deduced roughly its meaning….but I’d like to know it rightly… 😀 😀 😀

Image

Image

🙂 ❤

Love

xxx

Tajana

8 thoughts on “Pin cushion

    • Glad you like it!
      And thanks again for the pattern! ❤ I had always problems in crocheting a rose but,thanks to your generosity,I found the best pattern suitable for me…

Leave a Reply

