The street market

Hello, dear friends!

It’s time to write about the Saturday’s street market and about the latest events…well,just one bad event… 😛 … First of all,I can’t stop thanking you all for your words of comfort and understanding,you are so kind and sweet,dear people out there!Well,let’s say that my firing was not so surprising…Italy,as many other European states like Spain,Portugal or Greece, is in a deep economic crisis with heavy consequences for simple people and workers….Unfortunately, there are many employers who take advantage of that bad situation and then happens what happened to me…I recovered from that hit but the problem is still there and is worse than a single bad experience…..I left my parent’s home when I was 18 and had lived alone for 12 years in Trieste….It was hard but I’d always seen a solution to any problem that could occur….Now,except moving in my parents in law’s home,I can’t see anything else….and that frightens me a lot…even the market wasn’t great, seen from the economic point of view….there were more outcomes than incomes….well,the incomes were insignificant….on the other hand,from a human point of view,it was great…my friends come to visit me and my stall,I met nice and kind (and very cunning ….have to learn a lot!!!!!) people and I was able to show a part of the stuff I’m capable to craft….

Here are the photos, :D, enjoy! ❤ ❤ ❤

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

If you don’t mind I’d like to dedicate you the rainbow on my table….I’m sure you’ll like my thought…. 🙂

Love

xxx

Tajana

6 thoughts on “The street market

    • Thanks,dear Sindhu!I have to admit that I’m very proud of my bag!I crocheted it at the beginning of last summer and it was my very first crocheted project finished.My mum helped me with the lining… 😀 😀 😀 And it will be IN next summer too 😀 😀 😀

  1. Beautiful photos, you must feel so anxious about the future due to the economic climate you find yourself in, I send you lots of hugs xx

Leave a Reply

