Moving on…

Hello again,dear firends!

I read all your nice comments on my previous post and thought that the best way to thank you is to show what I have done today…I kindly ask you all not to be mad with me if I thank in particulary Roma,sometimes it seems to have another mother on Earth…..see see see see,Roma,what I was able to do with justΒ few directions aloud….yes,I still find hardly to understand written knitting directions….in fact,Catia said I need more time…

Look at my first braids ever…

Image

Image

Oh,what a nice yarny play this will be….the page is already turned…

Thanks again to you all,sweet and kind folk out there!

Love

xxx

Tajana

10 thoughts on “Moving on…

      • πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ me too me too me too ….. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I have the project finished in my mind…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ I’m a slow knitter but very constant… he he he

  1. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, your cables, I thought you said you couldn’t knit very well, concentrate on what makes the world right for you ❀ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

