Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Hello,my dear friends!

Just a quick post to say that everything is going fine and to show you the embryo of a new project…from now on my posts will be less frequent…well,just at the beginning phase of my new job….so….

….words apart,my roses…

Image

Image

Image

Tiny…but so precious….perfect and appropriate for… YOU !!! 🙂 

I’d like to dedicate them to all of you who found time to read my last posts and gave me such a big support in this new adventure of mine. Dear friends,you touched me deeply and I can hardly find the proper words of gratitude!!!

Thank you all, nice people out there…

❤ ❤ ❤

Love

xxx

Tajana

5 thoughts on “Thank you from the bottom of my heart

  1. Your roses are utterly adorable, thanks for sharing, I’ll miss your regular updates of Tatie’s world, but will relish the ones you do get to post, best wishes in your new job, I love sharing your adventures and getting to know you, looking forward to hearing from you again as soon as your able ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. Pingback: Cake and crochet….. | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

