Great self satisfaction

Good evening,my dear friends!

I spent the day and am now spending the evening alone so, since I didn’t have to prepare dinner, I worked on my crochet and knitting project…

The hearts I made yesterday were turned into a tiny nice decorative board…. 😀

Image

Image

Image

Image

I’ll be honest,I like this small beauty….the contrast between the pastel peach of the background and the charcoal hearts drives me crasy…the golden glitters are the perfect finishing touch of this nice board …. please,don’t juge me to hard if I enjoy my work so shamelessly….it’s happiness speaking instead of me….

Now,allow me,please,some more self satisfaction….great satisfaction….so….do you remember my wrap…. well…..

TA-DAH!!!!!

Image

I finished it today!!!!! Yippee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Two meters long, around 78,7 inches, and one month of occasional evening bed knitting for a total cost of 54 euros….I’ve done a good job and I’m really pleased and happy with the final result. Here it is,the wrap portfolio….I sincerely hope that you like it…. 🙂

 Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 I’m glad that the wrap is finished before the very beginning of my new job adventure….I will wear it during my working hours enjoying it cozy comfort…. 😀 What do you think,isn’t this a smart idea….?

😀 😀 😀

Love

xxx

Tajana

12 thoughts on “Great self satisfaction

    • thanks Deborah! 😀 😀 😀 I must say that I always love to craft but since I discovered yarn I got completely mad! 😀 😀 😀 I love that my items give me such pleasant comfort….

  1. Your wrap is gorgeous, I love those buttons 🙂 Congratulations on your work adventure, your wrap should find plenty of admirers in your workplace 😀

    • Thanks Roma!I’m happy that you like my wrap,I’m really proud of it!I have a new project in my mind but to realize it I have to oblige my Big man to come with me to the yarn store and choose his favourite colours….Hope I’ll manage to do so…………….. 😀 😀 😀

      • It’s for my beloved Big man!I’d like to knit him a sweater….I imagine it light grey with wooden buttons….But have to wait him to tell me which are his desires and taste about….I love the idea of doing something for him,it makes me really happy….

Leave a Reply

