Crochet update

Hi,dear friends!

A quick update about today’s purchases and works before dinner being ready….

My purchases….

Image

Image

At last, I have found a heart crochet pattern which I like….

Image

Of course, the pattern is from the magazine of the previous photo and in the following one you can admire my attempts (to be read in ironic key!)…. 😀 😀 😀

Image

My favourite is….

Image

I crocheted another doily and another coaster with its different version which I tried to crocher for a possible future garland….

Image

Image

All the today’s goodies….. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Image

I like them….I really do….

Love

xxx

Tajana

3 thoughts on “Crochet update

  1. Tajana – love those hearts. My favourite is the stone colour with that lovely blue button. They’re all nice to be honest.
    You’re so lucky to get snow! I adore it! For a short while everything looks so beautiful and there’s a calm that you don’t get with any other weather. Lovely!
    Denise
    x

    • Thank you so so so so so so very much,Denise! ❤ ❤ ❤ I'm so glad you like my hearts!The pattern is so easy and quick to be made,perfect for a lot of nice and sweet projects….

  2. Pingback: Reading needed… | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

