Roses and Japanese flowers

Hello, my dear friends!

I was quite busy these days but I had fortunately found some time for crafting. I’m sooooooo happy that I can tell you that I managed to find a rose pattern that I’m able to crochet. 😀 I have to thank a lot one nice blog for the suggestion,Cherry Heart…. 😀

Image

Image

Image

Image

This is just an experimental crochet project and I hope to be able to use these nice roses in something concrete. 😀 In the meantime I enjoy these nice colours in my bathroom.

I said that I would like to have a nice Japanese flower decoration in my small home so… I made it… 😀

Image

Image

Sorry for the dark photos…there is not much light in this part of the flat…

Image

Image

Image

After these colourful photos something practical….I’m shortening, for the second time in my life, a pair of jeans…. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Image

I would never said that using a pair of scissors could be such a pleasure….My mum should be proud of me….. (well….my mum is a tailor….but….was never been able to teach….. :P)….

Image

😀 😀 😀

There’s a whole knitting afternoon in front of me…..so….

Have a nice day,lovely people out there!!!!!

xxx

Tajana

6 thoughts on “Roses and Japanese flowers

  1. The roses are utterly gorgeous, have a fabulous afternoon knitting, well done on the jeans, not something I’ve ever had to do as all my loved ones are sooo tall,

    • Oh,my Big man and me are sooo short and large…well,not excessively large…ok, we need to have jenas cut,that’s all… 😀 Thanks,as usual,for your kind words! ❤

    • I can suggest you the Suzann Thompsons’ books,Corchet Garden and Crochet Bouquet,the most great purchase I’ve ever made!You can find there all kind of flowers and the patterns are a peace of cake!You’ll love it!

Leave a Reply

