Cushion cover

Hello,my friends!

Oh,yeah,I did it!!!!!!

Image

The cushion cover I had said I would sew….But let me show you the cushion making process portfolio… 😀 😀 😀

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

The front side of this cover is composed by two parts while the back side by three of them.The fabric I had at my disposal was not large enough to make the front side of one single piece.But it doesn’t matter because this is my first sewed cover ever!!!!And my first zipper sewing ever,too!!!!!!!Ah,I’m satisfied with the final result,it is better than I could eventually expected!Well, the inside is a real disaster but I’ll have time to improve myself in the future…. 😀 😀 😀 😀

I’m glad that my bed now looks prettier and can allow me a self satisfying smile….

A big hug!

xxx

Tajana

4 thoughts on “Cushion cover

Leave a Reply

