Happy New Year!!!!

Hello,my friends!

How are you today?Spending a lazy afternoon after the last night’s parties….? πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Well,I’m living the slowest life I ever could today but I found enough energy to crochet a last minute gift…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ And it turned out quite well…I often see scarfs or blankets made using Japanese flower patternΒ and I wished to try and crochet some….I found the pattern on this nice blog and managed to craft that…. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Image

Image

Image

Image

He he he,here it is my lavanderΒ owl and the today’s flowers…… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Β It is always a great thing having yarn at home so when I’m in a crafty mood I can express myself and create sweet little things that bring a ray of sunshine at my home….This nice flowering decoration is not meant for our house but as soon asΒ I’ll come home from visiting my mum I’ll crochet the same beauty for us….So…the New Year has started well!!! I’m happy!!!!

A big hug!

xxx

Tajana

10 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!!!

  1. Would have loved to spend a quite day crafting, instead I spent 13.5 hrs at The Workplace, equally as satisfying as your day so my new year as started well also πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. Hello, as you haven’t posted in a while I thought I’d check in that everything is OK with you and yours, miss reading your blog
    Take care and hope to hear from you again soon, lots of hugs
    Roma

    • Hi,dear Roma,you’re too kind!Everything’s fine,we came home yesterday from visiting my mum and all the rest of my family in Croatia!I’m checking rignt now my photos for a new post this afternoon!IWe must take a coffee together and have a looooong chat!I really hope that that will happen one day!A big hug!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      • Sooo glad all is well in your little world, hope you had the most amazing time with your family, and are totally refreshed to inspire everyone with your creative take on life πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  3. Pingback: On the road and back…. | Tatie's world

  4. Pingback: Roses and Japanese flowers | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

