Wrap knitting update

Hello,my dears!

I know,this is a period of quick posts but they are due to the short time that I have at my disposal between the family and friends holiday meetings… 😀 These are days of time spending in good company,of cooking and gift packing…but in the middle of this hubbub I manage to find time for some crafty works….like knitting,for example

Image

Image

Image

Today is my Big man’s birthday and we spent the morning and had lunch with his parents and my sis in law (I baked his favourite cake….oh,my love….).It was a lazy familial morning and I could happily knit and think about nothing with a great advantage of my mum in law’s advices about.She showed me how to better handle the yarn and speed-up the work. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀  Yippee!!!! Up till now I manage to knit 79 cm (about 31,10 inches) of this wrap of mine… I’d like to have a two meters (approx. 78,70 inches) long wrap…and I hope that I’ll be able to wear it this winter… 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Love,

Tajana

2 thoughts on “Wrap knitting update

    • Thanks,Roma,you’re too kind,as usual!These are such busy days that I don’t really have any idea about how long it will take me to finish it but it doesn’t matter,it is such a great pleasure knitting it and you guessed right,it is sooooooooo warm,soft and cuddly……….. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

