Second sewing attempt

Hello,my dears!

He he, I couldn’t resist and had to try and sew another owl and this time…well,this time I’m satisfied…

Image

Image

Image

Oh poor honey,with this fabric it seems like wearing pyjamas… 😀 But it doesn’t matter because the sewing this time is much better! 😀 I managed to sew well the circular parts,I was more precise and the overall result is quite clear.I was so happy for the result that I put in the owl some dried lavander flowers stolen last summer 😀 .I must admit that the eyes and the nose were glued because I was affraid to make damages so I used my faithful ally…

Image

What do you say….?Have I made a better work this time?

Have a nice evening!

xxx

Tajana

 

Leave a Reply

