Thank you,gentle people

Hello,my dear friends!

Today I’ve decided to write a post about a different subject mainly because I want to thank you for your kind support after seeing my miserable sewing attempt…A nice friend of mine gave me a sweet fat plant for Christmas which lately flowered wildly and,before its premature death caused by my inapt plant care,I’d like to share with you its tiny but magnificent red flowers!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

These nice tiny flowers make me think about your work,kind and great people out there,and that’s why I would like to dedicate these photos to you!Your encouraging words,your work and the kindness in sharing it mean a lot to me and are my great inspiration!Thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much! 🙂

At the end, a photo of the just finished and not yet ironed doily made for my mum.

 Image

xxx

Tajana

Leave a Reply

