Enjoying crochet

Hello,dear friends!

Today,the weather here in Parma is quite cloudy so,to make my every day life as pleasant as possible, I decided to dedicate this Friday to some enjoyable crochet…I have already told you about my last purchase and today I made another doily following the Emma Lamb’s pattern.Love love love love it!!!! Thank you again, CreJJtion!!!The only thing that changed are the shades of the yarn I used…

Image

The shape is simply beautiful…

Image

Image

At first I was sure about the Christmas gifts for my Croatian sisters-in-law…After seeing this small beauty,I changed my mind and have decided that they would have a set of three little doilies like this one in the above picture. Its shape is perfect either for the new and,I suppose,modern house of one of them and for the old style house of the other one. πŸ˜€

Besides the above little beauty,I made another Christmas wreath

Image

Image

Image

Image

The final destination of this little wreath is my Big man’s aunt’s restaurant of traditional cuisine and I secretly hope that somebody eventually likes it and orders one…well,we will see… πŸ˜›

Do you remember the photo with the pile of granny squares…Well,I joined a big part of them…

Image

I can already imagine the final result and I do not dislike it…I’d like to know what do you think about…I always like to hear from you and find your comments on my posts and,in this case,your opinion,great crocheters and creative fantastic people,will be highly appreciate. πŸ™‚

Have a nice and pleasnat day!

xxx

Tajana

One thought on “Enjoying crochet

  1. Pingback: My personal rainbow | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

