Mug cozy in action and more….

Hello, my friends!

Just a little update of the two last published posts…..

I have started to use the mug cozy I crocheted some days ago…..

Image

The earl grey tea in this picture was prepaired in that very moment and it was bloody hot…I’m sorry that I wasn’t able to catch its smoke….well,I think that,from now on,I will never burn my fingers again and will enjoy the warmth and the pleasure of a hot beverage in a new  way  …. 😀 Now I can assure you that having a mug cozy is essential!

Furthermore,I finished the last Christmas ball for my tiny tiny tiny Chrismas tree…

Image

Image

My tree is sooooooooo small that even the five little balls I made are too much for it…. 😛 Nonetheless, I hope that,when finished,my festivity corner will be sweet,nice and,above all,warm…

Bye till the next post…. 🙂

xxx

Tajana

Leave a Reply

