Done!

Hello!

It is done,at last!I finished my doily this morning and,as I said in the yesterdey post, it turned out bigger than I imagined…It measures around 19 inches and it took me 5 days to have it finished…. 😛 It could maybe have a flaw i.e. its colours…I like the shades of the yarn I used but I couldn’t find a suitable background to take a good picture in order to stress out both its colours and its shape….but here are the pictures so you can juge by yourselves….

Kisses

Tajana

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

PS: I found the shape of this doily very suitable for a baby boy who is going to join us soon…

One thought on “Done!

  1. I’m sooooo glad to say that my Big man likes this doily!His appreciation makes me soooo happy because he’s usualy very stingy with compliments…… 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

