Flowering kitchen and yarn bombing neighbourghood

Hello,hello…. 🙂

Ok,ok,I admit,I’m in a flower mood today so I bought this sweet gerbera daisy…

Image

Image

Image

A flower was enough to embellish my working place….

Image

Three weeks ago my Big man and me spent a weekend in Genoa, a beautiful Ligurian city and I was soooooo happy to discover a nice yarn bomb of some chimneys during our sightseeing…

Image

Image

The crochet activity is really, really IN and the hook rules soooooooo well!!! 😀 😀

I wish you all a happy and nice evening.

Love

Tajana

Leave a Reply

