The holiday pictures

Hello to everybody!!!

I wish you a nice beginning of the week…I know,I know,it is monday and it is really hard to be back to the ordinary life after a relaxing weekend…but take in consideration that having a job can be a real blessing, sometimes….I can say that because it is almost two years that I’m unemployed and I miss a job a lot, both for my mental and budget sake…damn economic crisis!!!!!!!!! 😦 😦

Well,I promised to publish my holiday pictures and today finally I’ve choosen the ones that I want to share with you…it was a really nice holiday, spent in the very way I wished and imagined…it was the right thing my Big man and I needed before the hard times we are going to face during the next months…maybe we are going to be both unemployed so we need all the courage possible to stay calm and cool and rational…..and a calming holiday was the best thing we could have in this bad period….

I mused if I had to decribe the shots taken during our trip and,in the end, I decided just to show what I have seen and let the pictures talk for themselves.All you need to know is that we were on the bordering territory of three states i.e. Italy, Slovenia and Croatia and that we saw both the Alps and the Adriatic sea….

Wish you a good time!!!!Enjoy!!!

Kisses

Tajana

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

3 thoughts on “The holiday pictures

  1. Pingback: Working for Christmas | Tatie's world

  2. Pingback: Living in a pansy world | Tatie's world

  3. Pingback: Wandering…. | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

