New friends,old passion…

Good morning to all of you,my dears!

How are you today?I hope that everything is fine and that you are spending your time nicely!Last weekend I was busy in partying at my sister-in-law’s wedding party (yes,she finally got married….and I’m back to my ordinary life…yeah!!!!) but I found time to crochet some doilies, this time I made them for me… 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I’m not very satisfied with how turned out the first doily,I had a lot of difficulty in streching it…but the second one drives me mad all the time!I like it a lot!I chose to put it in the bathroom to embellish the corner with the washing machine and that seems to be the best choice I could have made… 🙂

I wish you all have great,creative and happy moments in your everday life…

Kisses

Tajana

One thought on “New friends,old passion…

  1. Pingback: Is it beauty,skill or what…? | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

