Crocheting again…

Hello…

as I told you yesterday,I was busy in crocheting another doily…the pattern is the same of the violet doily I made more than a week ago and which I love a lot.I used a thicker yarn and the doily turned out bigger 🙂 ….you can find the original pattern here.

Image

Image

Image

This will be another gift,this time for a baby girl who is going to join us on this world in September and whose Mum will see these pictures before I’ll give her this romantic doily (scusa,Sté…),but,as usual,I needed to share my work with you… 🙂 I really hope you like it….

Kisses

Tajana

One thought on “Crocheting again…

  1. Pingback: The pineapples are served | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

