…a creative and poetic wave…

Good afternoon to everyone!

I hope you are all well,enjoying your every day beautiful life!I was quite busy these days in making stuff for my parents-in-law.Well, the main reason I’m in charge with them is my sister-in-law marriage, so I crafted another origami table decorationย for that occasion…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

I love the origami roses,in particular these ones whose delicate waves make me feel really good.It is extraordinary how a sheet of paper can become a sweet and romantic flower with just a little handcraft ability.

My Big man and me spent our weekend wandering around Corchia, a little medieval village on the Apennines,and I made some nice shots… ๐Ÿ™‚

Image

Image

Image

Image

Well,this is not a poetic photo,I just liked it a lot…. ๐Ÿ™‚ But let’s go on with the rest of nice shots…

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

My Big man gave me a nice and easy to use camera with which I have a lot of fun and feel like a very good photographer… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Remember my doilies…?Well,I chrocheted another one…

Image

I found this gorgeous pattern here.I promised to myself that I wouldn’t make any doily for a long time but I didn’t resist to this sweet one…I love its romantic appearance….and it is a perfect gift for one of my Croatian sisters-in-law…She will probably see this post before I’ll give it to her,but it doesn’t matter,I had to share the beauty of this product of mine with all of you.Oh yeah,I’m really proud of it.Here we have some more shots…

Image

Image

Image

Finally, we are leaving tomorrow morning for a seven days holiday.I hope I’ll take a lot of photos, have a great swim and go for looooooong walks.

See you when I’ll be back.

Love

Tajana

3 thoughts on “…a creative and poetic wave…

  1. Pingback: Crocheting again… | Tatie's world

  2. Pingback: The pineapples are served | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

