Addicted…me…?What are you talking about….

Hello to everybody!

Well…I must confess my sin…I crocheted another doily…

Image

…and here we have a nice close up… πŸ™‚ ❀

Image

…the yarn I used…

Image

…the magazine where I found the pattern…

Image

…and the pattern itself…

Image

I love making these useless things,it’s my own Zen therapy and a fantastic way to fill my life with colours.I like this lavander violet….

Wish you a good night and the sweetest dreams ever… πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Love

Tajana

4 thoughts on “Addicted…me…?What are you talking about….

  1. Well…I have no more patterns for doilies…do you have one for a big doily which is easy to crochet and looks nice once finished…? Thanks… πŸ™‚ xxx

  2. Beautiful pattern, and beautifully made. Useless? It has the greatest use of all, to make you (and others) smile, and the world needs more smiles.

    It’s ok…I’m addicted to crocheting shawls myself.

  3. Pingback: …a creative and poetic wave… | Tatie's world

Leave a Reply

